This is the home of the Eldorado High School Choirs in Albuquerque, New Mexico directed by Mrs. Megan Rader.  
    For questions to Mrs. Rader, please send request to:    director@eldoradochoirs.org

    ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

    • Discount Tickets for the New Mexico Philharmonic Hi Megan, I want to share with you that there is now a discount code being set up so that Eldorado choir members and their friends and families can purchase ...
      Posted Sep 20, 2014, 3:07 PM by John Laun
    • Welcome to Eldorado Choirs 2014-2015 Season Dear Eldorado Eagle Choir Community,Welcome, officially, to the 2014-2015 school year! I've already had the pleasure of meeting many of our new families at Open House. For ...
      Posted Sep 20, 2014, 3:03 PM by John Laun
    • 2014-2015 Eldorado High School Choir Rosters Audition Results: •   If there is an error and you do not see your name on one or more of the rosters listed, please let me know on Monday •   The rosters ...
      Posted May 10, 2014, 12:24 AM by Joel Alter
    Showing posts 1 - 3 of 65. View more »

    2014-2015 OFFICERS

    Booster OfficersNameEmail
    President Lisa Giering President@eldoradochoirs.org 
    Secretary Amy Halloran thehajos@comcast.net 
    Treasurer - Accounts Payable Judy Wagner  jjandajwagner@msn.com 
    Treasurer - Accounts Receivable Joan Morrow joan.morrow@comcast.net 
    Treasurer - Student Accounts Jane Clinger treasurer@eldoradochoirs.org 
    VP 24 Carat Delilah Haley frontdeskacs@yahoo.com 
    VP Gold Rush Marlie Thomas marliethomas@msn.com 
    VP Robed Choirs Marti Johns madjohns@earthlink.net 
    Showing 8 items from page Booster Officers sorted by Booster Officers. View more »

    2014-2015 COMMITTEES

    PositionNameEmail
    Alumni Relations Karen Laun karenehschoir@live.com 
    Director's Assistant - Costume Liaison Camille Guajardo camille1866@msn.com  
    Fundraising - Program Linda Mitchel slpnm@comcast.net 
    Fundraising - Student Accts. Chiara Williams chiaraaw@yahoo.com 
    Fundraising - Student Accts. Betty Kam  kam@aps.edu 
    IT Support Roger Campbell  rogerc@customercentrix.com 
    Marketing Chris Thies  cthies4@msn.com  
    Sound - Stagecraft Eliseo Guajardo  
    Trip Coordinator Elaine Legan brian.legan1@q.com 
    Website John Laun web@eldoradochoirs.org 
    Showing 10 items from page Booster Committees sorted by Position. View more »

      


     Updated 09-28-14

    https://sites.google.com/a/eldoradochoirs.org/www/forms/2014-15%20Choir%20Forms.pdf?attredirects=0&d=1 - Regular Forms - Updated 09-29-14

     - Commitment Form is included in handbook forms -




       

    Eldorado Choirs