This is the home of the Eldorado High School Choirs in Albuquerque, New Mexico directed by Mrs. Megan Rader.  
For questions to Mrs. Rader, please send request to:    director@eldoradochoirs.org

If you are not receiving posts from the email group list, please check your spam or junk mail folder.

ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Eldorado Show Choirs performs in an "Old Fashioned Christmas" Enchanted Mesa Show Chorus special guest this year is the "Eldorado Show Choir" Please see attached Flyer
    Posted Oct 15, 2014, 7:37 PM by John Laun
  • Earn Money for the General Choir Fund with your Smith's Rewards Card We are now able to enroll our Smith’s cards and earn money for the general choir fund!  I have included the instructions and the flyer with our number.  However ...
    Posted Oct 15, 2014, 7:14 PM by John Laun
  • Eldorado Choir featured in NM Phil 'Breaking Boo' performance, Discount Tickets Dear Ms. Rader,We are so excited to be featuring your wonderful choir as part of the NMPhil concert on October 25, Breaking Boo!Thank you so much.Attached with ...
    Posted Oct 15, 2014, 6:18 PM by John Laun
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 69. View more »

2014-2015 OFFICERS

Booster OfficersNameEmail
President Lisa Giering President@eldoradochoirs.org 
Secretary Amy Halloran thehajos@comcast.net 
Treasurer - Accounts Payable Judy Wagner  jjandajwagner@msn.com 
Treasurer - Accounts Receivable Joan Morrow joan.morrow@comcast.net 
Treasurer - Student Accounts Jane Clinger treasurer@eldoradochoirs.org 
VP 24 Carat Delilah Haley 24cchoirvp@gmail.com 
VP Gold Rush Marlie Thomas marliethomas@msn.com 
VP Robed Choirs Marti Johns madjohns@earthlink.net 
Showing 8 items from page Booster Officers sorted by Booster Officers. View more »

2014-2015 COMMITTEES

PositionNameEmail
Alumni Relations Karen Laun karenehschoir@live.com 
Director's Assistant - Costume Liaison Camille Guajardo camille1866@msn.com  
Fundraising - Program Linda Mitchell slpnm@comcast.net 
Fundraising - Student Accts. Chiara Williams chiaraaw@yahoo.com 
Fundraising - Student Accts. Betty Kam  kam@aps.edu 
IT Support Roger Campbell  rogerc@customercentrix.com 
Marketing Chris Thies  cthies4@msn.com  
Sound - Stagecraft Eliseo Guajardo  
Trip Coordinator Elaine Legan brian.legan1@q.com 
Website John Laun web@eldoradochoirs.org 
Showing 10 items from page Booster Committees sorted by Position. View more »

  


 Updated 09-28-14

https://sites.google.com/a/eldoradochoirs.org/www/forms/2014-15%20Choir%20Forms.pdf?attredirects=0&d=1 - Regular Forms - Updated 09-29-14

 - Updated 09-30-14




   

Eldorado Choirs