This is the home of the Eldorado High School Choirs in Albuquerque, New Mexico directed by Mrs. Megan Rader.  
For questions to Mrs. Rader, please send request to:    director@eldoradochoirs.org

If you are not receiving posts from the email group list, please check your spam or junk mail folder.



ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Isotopes Training Document Posted If you're working with Fundraisers at the Isotopes games you need to read this document!
    Posted May 23, 2015, 7:00 PM by John Laun
  • Eldorado Choir Boosters Isotopes Fundraising 2015 Eldorado Choir Boosters Isotopes Fundraising 2015 is here. Follow this link to download the document now.
    Posted May 20, 2015, 7:57 PM by John Laun
  • Current By-Laws Posted, Site Navigation Enabled The Site Navigation bar on the left has been enabled so that you may browse through all Eldorado Choir files that have ever been added to this site.Here is ...
    Posted May 13, 2015, 7:00 PM by John Laun
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 75. View more »

2014-2015 OFFICERS

Booster OfficersNameEmail
President Lisa Giering President@eldoradochoirs.org 
Secretary Amy Halloran thehajos@comcast.net 
Treasurer - Accounts Payable Judy Wagner  jjandajwagner@msn.com 
Treasurer - Accounts Receivable Joan Morrow joan.morrow@comcast.net 
Treasurer - Student Accounts Jane Clinger treasurer@eldoradochoirs.org 
VP 24 Carat Delilah Haley 24cchoirvp@gmail.com 
VP Gold Rush Marlie Thomas marliethomas@msn.com 
VP Robed Choirs Marti Johns johnsdm619@gmail.com 
Showing 8 items from page Booster Officers sorted by Booster Officers. View more »

2014-2015 COMMITTEES

PositionNameEmail
Alumni Relations Karen Laun karenehschoir@live.com 
Director's Assistant - Costume Liaison Camille Guajardo camille1866@msn.com  
Fundraising - Program Linda Mitchell slpnm@comcast.net 
Fundraising - Student Accts. Chiara Williams chiaraaw@yahoo.com 
Fundraising - Student Accts. Betty Kam  kam@aps.edu 
IT Support Roger Campbell  rogerc@customercentrix.com 
Marketing Chris Thies  cthies4@msn.com  
Sound - Stagecraft Eliseo Guajardo  
Trip Coordinator Elaine Legan brian.legan1@q.com 
Website John Laun web@eldoradochoirs.org 
Showing 10 items from page Booster Committees sorted by Position. View more »


  




Standard Forms

 Updated 09-28-14

https://sites.google.com/a/eldoradochoirs.org/www/forms/2014-15%20Choir%20Forms.pdf?attredirects=0&d=1 - Regular Forms - Updated 09-29-14

 - Updated 09-30-14




   

Eldorado Choirs