Recent site activity


This is the home of the Eldorado High School Choirs in Albuquerque, New Mexico directed by Mrs. Megan Rader.  
For questions to Mrs. Rader, please send request to:    info@eldoradochoirs.org

ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

  • 2014-2015 Eldorado High School Choir Rosters Audition Results: •   If there is an error and you do not see your name on one or more of the rosters listed, please let me know on Monday •   The rosters ...
    Posted May 10, 2014, 12:24 AM by Joel Alter
  • Fundraising Opportunties Electronic Advertising Sales, Entertainment Books, a garage sale is being planned for September 28, and Balloon fiesta! (click link for Ad brochure and Balloon Fiesta Info!) You must sign ...
    Posted Sep 13, 2013, 2:36 PM by Joel Alter
  • Fundraising Dear Parents and Students:We are all very excited about the 2013-2014 school year and especially excited about the EHS choir program. Whether you are in concert, treble or ...
    Posted May 20, 2013, 5:45 PM by Joel Alter
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 63. View more »

2013-2014 OFFICERS

Booster OfficersNameEmail
President Nancy Davis President@eldoradochoirs.org 
Secretary Amy Halloran thehajos@comcast.net 
Treasurer (Budget & Invoices) Judy Wagner  jjandajwagner@msn.com 
Treasurer (deposits) Joan Morrow joan.morrow@comcast.net 
Treasurer (Payment Plans) Karen Laun  karenehschoir@live.com 
Treasurer (student accounts) Jane Clinger treasurer@eldoradochoirs.org 
VP 24 Carat Elaine Legan brian.legan1@q.com 
VP 24 Carat Linda McClanahan  linda_mcclanahan@comcast.net  
VP Concert Choir Marti Johns madjohns@earthlink.net 
VP Gold Rush Lisa Giering lpgiering@hotmail.com 
VP Gold Rush Marlie Thomas marliethomas@msn.com 
VP Mixed Choir Linda Mitchell slpnm@comcast.net  
Showing 12 items from page Booster Officers sorted by Booster Officers. View more »

2013-2014 COMMITTEES

PositionNameEmail
Alumni Association Sharon Stanley  sharonstanley09@gmail.com  
Alumni Relations Katie Gallegos kt8298@yahoo.com 
Director's Assistant Camille Guajardo camille1866@msn.com  
Fundraising Sharon Austin skaustin128@msn.com 
Fundraising Betty Kam  kam@aps.edu 
Fundraising & Programs Tracy Alter abqtracy505@msn.com 
Marketing Emily Chavez emily_a_chavez@hotmail.com  
Marketing Chris Thies  cthies4@msn.com  
Technical (Sounds and Sets) Roger Campbell  roger@abqcampbells.com 
Trip Coordinator Ronda Davis davis_r@aps.edu 
Videographer Donna Manogue dmanogue@msn.com 
Website Joel Alter BigDaddyJDA@Gmail.com 
Showing 12 items from page Booster Committees sorted by Position. View more »

  



 - Regular Forms

 - Trip Commitment Form




   

Eldorado Choirs