This is the home of the Eldorado High School Choirs in Albuquerque, New Mexico directed by Mrs. Megan Rader.  
    For questions to Mrs. Rader, please send request to:    director@eldoradochoirs.org

    ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

    • 2014-2015 Eldorado High School Choir Rosters Audition Results: •   If there is an error and you do not see your name on one or more of the rosters listed, please let me know on Monday •   The rosters ...
      Posted May 10, 2014, 12:24 AM by Joel Alter
    • Fundraising Opportunties Electronic Advertising Sales, Entertainment Books, a garage sale is being planned for September 28, and Balloon fiesta! (click link for Ad brochure and Balloon Fiesta Info!) You must sign ...
      Posted Sep 13, 2013, 2:36 PM by Joel Alter
    • Fundraising Dear Parents and Students:We are all very excited about the 2013-2014 school year and especially excited about the EHS choir program. Whether you are in concert, treble or ...
      Posted May 20, 2013, 5:45 PM by Joel Alter
    Showing posts 1 - 3 of 63. View more »

    2014-2015 OFFICERS

    Booster OfficersNameEmail
    Fundraising Chiara Williams chiaraaw@yahoo.com 
    Fundraising Linda Mitchell slpnm@comcast.net 
    President Lisa Giering President@eldoradochoirs.org 
    Secretary Amy Halloran thehajos@comcast.net 
    Treasurer (deposits) Joan Morrow joan.morrow@comcast.net 
    Treasurer (Invoices) Judy Wagner  jjandajwagner@msn.com 
    Treasurer (student accounts) Jane Clinger treasurer@eldoradochoirs.org 
    VP 24 Carat Delilah Haley frontdeskacs@yahoo.com 
    VP - Alumni Relations Karen Laun karenehschoir@live.com 
    VP Gold Rush Marlie Thomas marliethomas@msn.com 
    VP Robed Choirs Marti Johns madjohns@earthlink.net 
    Showing 11 items from page Booster Officers sorted by Booster Officers. View more »

    2014-2015 COMMITTEES

    PositionNameEmail
    Alumni Association Sharon Stanley  sharonstanley09@gmail.com  
    Alumni Relations Katie Gallegos kt8298@yahoo.com 
    Director's Assistant Camille Guajardo camille1866@msn.com  
    Fundraising Sharon Austin skaustin128@msn.com 
    Fundraising Betty Kam  kam@aps.edu 
    Fundraising & Programs Tracy Alter abqtracy505@msn.com 
    Marketing Emily Chavez emily_a_chavez@hotmail.com  
    Marketing Chris Thies  cthies4@msn.com  
    Technical (Sounds and Sets) Roger Campbell  roger@abqcampbells.com 
    Trip Coordinator Ronda Davis davis_r@aps.edu 
    Videographer Donna Manogue dmanogue@msn.com 
    Website John Laun web@eldoradochoirs.org 
    Showing 12 items from page Booster Committees sorted by Position. View more »

      


     Updated 08-25-14

    https://sites.google.com/a/eldoradochoirs.org/www/forms/2014-15%20Choir%20Forms.pdf?attredirects=0&d=1 - Regular Forms - Updated 08-25-14

     - Trip Commitment Form Coming Soon




       

    Eldorado Choirs